Welcome to the Witchball, the most southerly Pub in mainland Britain



Forthcoming Events

Winter Hours have started – no food on Mondays (chef’s day off)

 

Returning from 21st Oct – Our Saturday Night Out – Quiz, Meat draw & basket meals

Our Witchball Roast is available from 12pm each Sunday (until 3pm or when we run out – book to avoid disappointment)

Mon 23 Oct – Fri 27 Oct Half term all-day opening.  Food available 12pm - 3pm & from 6pm

 

Sun 29 Oct - Halloween Roast ...

"Double, double toil and trouble; Fire burn and caldron bubble"
 

Tue 31 Oct – Halloween BBQ from 5:30pm

Spooktacular Fun.  Come and join in party games, fancy dress, spooky music

"When black cats prowl & Pumkins gleam,  may luck be yours on Halloween"

 

Sun 10 Dec – Xmas Sunday Roast

Sun 17 Dec – Xmas Sunday Roast

Mon 18 Dec – Fri 5 Jan All day opening (except Christmas Day)

Mon 25 Dec – Gala Christmas Luncheon (prior booking required).  Call Darren at the Witchball for more information

Sun 31 Dec -  Cocktails & Tapas

- Home of the Voodoo Burger; the sauce is so hot it takes your tastebuds to the  extreme!

Home of the Nemo Burger - locally caught fresh fish in a ciabatta bun and homemade tartare sauce

Tripadvisor CoE 2016

follow me on facebookBefriend us on Facebook.  Click this link to go to our Facebook page

We are delighted to announce that TripAdvisor has awarded The Witchball its Certificate of Excellence for 2017. This achievement is a direct result of our consistently great reviews from TripAdvisor travellers.

Click on the image to see what our customers' say about us.

eXTReMe Tracker